Life Upgrade – Illustrations by Kristina Hultkrantz

Confesstion: I love Etsy! I find the most creative homemade items there and I love supporting independent creative talent. Plus I am a huge fan of the Plaid Friday idea – a movement to get people to shop at indie stores on Black Friday.

If you haven’t found emmakisstina Illustrations by Kristina Hultkrantz then I am very excited to show you her AMAZING work which I stumbled upon on Etsy last week. Kristina does fabulously chic and fashionable illustrations with a quirky element:

But my favorite is her series ‘Whats in my bag’:

Coco Chanel

Kate Middleton

Audrey Hepburn

But my favorite has to be (for obvious canine-related reasons):

Wallis Simpson

I think these illustrations would be a brilliant holiday gift for the fashionista on your list (or the pug-loving-blogger *wink wink).

Ashley

P.s.¬†Lifevesting’s product highlights are simply my personal product favorites and I have not been compensated in any way to do these.

6 thoughts on “Life Upgrade – Illustrations by Kristina Hultkrantz

  1. Pingback: Plaid Friday. « cross the i dot the t

  2. loving to “Whats In My Bag” Illustration. I am an art fanatic as well..

    Also, Thanks for subscribing to TheAbsoluteMost for all the latest fashion updates, beauty tips and tricks as well as the up to date celebrity news.
    You can like us on Facebook and Follow Us on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

