Apollo the Wrinkly [Reindeer]

Our Christmas cards from Pinhole Press just came! I think they turned out very cute.

I think Apollo is happier without the reindeer antlers:

As gifts for co-workers I made my favorite festive cupcakes and gave these cards. Everyone really seemed to enjoy them and couldn’t believe I made the cupcakes myself (or that they were born from a red velvet cake mix box). It just goes to show: a gift doesn’t have to be expensive to be impressive. A little thought goes a long way.

Happy Holidays!

Ashley & Apollo

9 thoughts on “Apollo the Wrinkly [Reindeer]

Leave a Reply

